2010 Lunar Year of the Tiger 1/2oz Silver Coin

  • $50.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

In 2010, The Perth Mint’s internationally renowned Australian Lunar Series II celebrates the Year of the Tiger, the Third animal in the 12-year cycle of the Chinese zodiac. 

The reverse of each coin depicts a tiger laying down.  As well as the inscription ‘Year of the Tiger’ and the Chinese character for ‘tiger’, the design also incorporates The Perth Mint’s ‘P’ mintmark.