2023 Signs of the Zodiac 5oz Silver Antiqued Coloured Coin

  • $658.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Written in the stars

The idea that an individual’s character and fate are linked to the arrangement of the Sun and planets at the time of their birth lies at the heart of Western astrology. The familiar face of the ancient practice is represented by the 12 signs of the zodiac – Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.

12 signs of the zodiac design

The coin portrays a central motif representing the Sun and the Moon on a coloured background. Stylised rays of wavy light divide the design into 12 sectors, each featuring a white silhouetted figure of a zodiac sign and its constellation on a coloured background. Each sign is accompanied by inscriptions of its name and its pictogram.